• Reviews for John Engel

    Brandy Gurgevich

    December 13, 2018

    The customer service, buying a house and figuring out all the different loans available Wes very stressful but Fairway made it very understandable.

  • Reviews for John Engel

    Paul McLean

    December 9, 2018

    This is the second time John has helped us. Will do it a third if I ever need to purchase another home

  • Reviews for John Engel

    Marcus Muntz

    December 9, 2018

    Efficient, detailed, timely, and always doing followup to make sure issues are resolved by all parties to achieve closing.

  • Reviews for John Engel

    James Burleson

    November 8, 2018

    My wife and I were first time homebuyers. John was very responsive to all of our questions and took the time to walk us through every step of the process. I work a night shift and usually the start of my day was the end of John’s, but he was always ready to take a call and help us out. Thank you John for all of your help.

  • Reviews for John Engel

    Allison DaSilva

    September 29, 2018

    John was very communicative and responsive to our questions. As first time homebuyers, the process was very new to us and John took great care in working us through the all of the steps.

  • Reviews for John Engel

    Christina Laprad

    August 30, 2018

    John is efficient, responds swiftly, and is very organized and on his toes. He made the loan process very smooth.

  • Reviews for John Engel

    Chelsea Day

    July 25, 2018

    For a first time home buyer, John was so great at explaining everything I needed to do and the whys behind it. I really appreciated all his knowledge and communication throughout the process. He also just had great customer service!

  • Reviews for John Engel

    Amos Akers

    May 27, 2018

    John has gone above and beyond to get us into our new house. He has always been available to answer our questions and offer money saving suggestions, even after hours. I highly recommend John Engel and Fairway for those looking to purchase or refinance a home.

  • Reviews for John Engel

    Laura Doyle

    May 3, 2018

    John was professional, knowledgeable and communicated well with us throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for John Engel

    Robert Doyle

    April 23, 2018

    John was outstanding to work with. At first, I was working with another lender to work through questions I had, where the other lender "didn't have the time." Eventually, I went with John and he made the loan process painless. I knew where the loan process stood at every step. It was a pleasure to work with him.

  • Reviews for John Engel

    Steven Roff

    April 19, 2018

    All questions were always answered very quickly and even on the weekends. John has been working with me for several years and has been extremely helpful and encouraging.